Skip to main content

News & Events

Colloquium & Seminar Schedule

Spring 2019 Colloquium Schedule

Alex Burgers, Caltech

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Jonathan Hood, Harvard University

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Shuo Sun, Stanford University

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Machiel Blok, UC Berkeley

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Dominik Schneble, Stony Brook University

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Krishna Kumar, Stony Brook University

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Joshua Winn, Princeton University 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Jim Bagrow, University of Vermont

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Damiano Caprioli, University of Chicago

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Will Percival, University of Waterloo

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Gourab Choshal, University of Rochester

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Mark Morris, UCLA

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Colloquium Archive